Address 840 South Spring Street, Suite B Springfield, IL 62704 Phone 217-726-7014 Fax 217-726-7833
Law Enforcement Training Advisory Commission
Reset Password

Future Advisory Board Meeting Dates

Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 11:30 a.m. - Regular Advisory Board Meeting (New Board Members Take Office - at LETAC)

Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 11:30 a.m. - Regular Advisory Board Meeting (Approve Next Fiscal Year's Budget - at LETAC)

Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - 11:30 a.m. - Regular Advisory Board Meeting (End of Fiscal Year Planning - at LETAC)

Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 11:30 a.m. - Regular Advisory Board Meeting (Beginning of Fiscal Year - at LETAC)

Wednesday, September 16, 2020 - 11:30 a.m. - Regular Advisory Board Meeting (Assessment Discussion - at LETAC)

Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - 11:30 a.m. - Regular Advisory Board Meeting (At-Large Elections - at LETAC)

Wednesday, January 20, 2021 - 11:30 a.m. - Regular Advisory Board Meeting (At-Large Elections - at LETAC)

Wednesday, March 17, 2021 - 11:30 a.m. - Regular Advisory Board Meeting (At-Large Elections - at LETAC)

Wednesday, May 19, 2021 - 11:30 a.m. - Regular Advisory Board Meeting (At-Large Elections - at LETAC)

Wednesday, July 21, 2021 - 11:30 a.m. - Regular Advisory Board Meeting (At-Large Elections - at LETAC)

Wednesday, September 15, 2021 - 11:30 a.m. - Regular Advisory Board Meeting (At-Large Elections - at LETAC)